508-366-6161

Menu

508-366-6161

Staff

Mackintire Insurance Agency is conveniently located in Westborough, Massachusetts. Our office hours are Monday-Friday from 8:30-5:00.

Administrative Department

Robert P. Mackintire, President
bobm@mackintire.com

William Wence, VP Operations/Sales
billw@mackintire.com

George Bayides, Controller
georgeb@mackintire.com

Andrea Binns (receptionist)
andreab@mackintire.com

Sales Department

Timothy Moynagh
timm@mackintire.com

J. Michael Cotter
michaelc@mackintire.com

Personal Insurance Department

Robert P. Mackintire Jr., Personal Lines Supervisor
rjm@mackintire.com

Chandra Baron
chandrab@mackintire.com

Robin Cormier
robinc@mackintire.com

Susan LaForce
susanl@mackintire.com

Commercial Insurance Department

Kristin Caporale, Commercial Lines Supervisor
kristinc@mackintire.com

Tracey Maffei
traceym@mackintire.com

Alta Oger
altao@mackintire.com

Melissa Pflug
melissap@mackintire.com

Kyle Sullivan
cadmin@mackintire.com