508-366-6161

Menu

508-366-6161

Staff

Mackintire Insurance Agency is conveniently located in Westborough and Milton, Massachusetts. Our office hours are Monday-Friday from 8:30-5:00.

Westborough Office

Administrative Department

Robert P. Mackintire,  President
bobm@mackintire.com

Roxanne Polli,  Controller
roxp@mackintire.com

Andrea Binns (receptionist)
andreab@mackintire.com

Sales Department

Timothy Moynagh
timm@mackintire.com

William Wence
billw@mackintire.com

J. Michael Cotter
michaelc@mackintire.com

Personal Insurance Department

Chandra Baron
chandrab@mackintire.com

Robin Cormier
robinc@mackintire.com

Lynne Plante, Personal Lines Supervisor
lynnep@mackintire.com

Nanci Stone
nancis@mackintire.com

Commercial Insurance Department

Kristin Caporale, Commercial Lines Supervisor
kristinc@mackintire.com

Robert Mackintire, Jr.
rjm@mackintire.com

Tracey Maffei
traceym@mackintire.com

Melissa Pflug
melissap@mackintire.com

Milton Office

Michael O’Connor,  Business Development
michaelo@mackintire.com